I went back over month's worth of Crosstalk posts to reach out to you via a comment in a thread, but couldn't find anything from you. So reluctantly I'll post mistake here for all to ridicule. You shared a post about fake movies. I went to the original article, and went to share it on my Facebook page. Apparently I accidentally "unposted" your "repost". First, why it even have an option for someone to unshare a post they didn't share to begin with? Secondly, if the powers that be really find it necessary to have this "unpost" as an option, why put it so close to the share button? All of my questions are rhetorical, as I know you don't really control the techy stuff.

My iPhone power button isn't working, so I can't post a screenshot showing where the icon is located.

My deepest apologies.