I tiptoed over to Group Think yesterday and made a comment.

This comment was recommended and replied to.

I would like to view my own comment, and read the responses so I might be able to reply.

However, when I try to follow my notifications there, I get this:

Yet, I can still navigate manually to GT by typing in groupthink.kinja.com.

Is this a Group Think permissions thing (unknown), a Kinja issue (likely), or some combination therein (perhaps)?

Advertisement

Any insights would be very welcome.